• Main 612-562-8608
  • Mobile 952-937-8258

Our Service Area

Our Service Area

DogWatch of the Twin Cities serves the metro area and beyond. If you don't see your city below, give us a call and find out if we serve your area.

Hennepin County

Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Minnetonka Beach, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, St. Anthony, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Shorewood, Spring Park, Tonka Bay, Wayzata

Carver County

Carver, Chanhassen, Chaska, Cologne, New Germany, Norwood Young America, Victoria, Waconia, Watertown

Dakota County

Apple Valley, Burnsville, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Mendota Heights, Northfield, Rosemount, South St. Paul, West St. Paul

Scott County

Belle Plaine, Elko New Market, Jordan, New Prague, Prior Lake, Savage, Shakopee

Ramsey County

Arden Hills, Falcon Heights, Little Canada, Maplewood, Mounds View, New Brighton, North Oaks, North St. Paul, Roseville, St. Anthony, St. Paul, Shoreview, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake, White Bear Township

Anoka County

Andover, Anoka, Bethel, Blaine, Centerville, Columbia Heights, Coon Rapids, East Bethel, Fridley, Ham Lake, Lino Lakes, Nowthen, Oak Grove, Ramsey, St. Francis, Spring Lake Park

Washington County

Afton, Bayport, Cottage Grove, Lakeland, Marine on St. Croix, Newport, St. Paul Park, Stillwater, Woodbury

Wright County

Albertville, Buffalo, Dayton, Delano, Monticello, Otsego, Rockford, St. Michael

Sherburne County

Big Lake, Elk River, Zimmerman